When Undo and Redo are available
The Undo and Redo buttons appear in the workbar as soon as you open the organization workspace in edit mode. In read mode, they are not visible.
What can be undone
- inserting new elements
- moving elements by drag and drop
- size changes
- deleting elements
- changing order
Use Undo and Redo
Click Undo in the workbar to revert the last step. With Redo, you restore it. Both buttons react to the actual action history of the current session.
Related topics
- Workbar - Structure of the workbar and context-specific actions
All Data. One system.
Contact
We are happy to help and advise. Send us an email at hi@zweigen.cloud or visit our socials.